MAHP Staff

Dominick Pallone
Executive Director
Christine Shearer
Christine Shearer
Deputy Director, Office of Legislation & Advocacy
Jeff Romback
Jeffrey Romback
Deputy Director, Policy & Planning
Christine Gray
Christine Sundell
Business Manager
Laura Fent
Laura Osminski
Executive Assistant to Dominick Pallone
Kristen Fisk
Kirsten Fisk
Special Events Manager
Tiffany Stone
Medicaid Policy Director